As a Lion

30/09/2018

As a lion,

I am a king

King of my life

King of myself

King of my own Universe.

As a lion,

I am the master of my Feelings,

Such as it is my duty

To choose between sun and rain,

Because

This choice will define my day.

I am the master of my Love,

If I feel jealousy or

Desire

I will remember that is not the truth.

Love,

Is warmth of confidence and giving.

This is the secret of love.

As a lion,

I am the master of my confidence,

As a lion, I am able

To stand up

To speak up

To raise my words

To stir the crowd

And awake every mind.

I am the master of my thoughts,

Facing the mirror

I see a man

Me.

My reflection is the illusion

That every people look

Because

Handling my thinking creates

The image that I would be.

As a lion,

I am the master of my willingness,

When my thoughts

And my deeds

Will go astray

By others evil desires.

I will rise, on my rock

To look at my faults behind myself

And stay

Focused on my way.

I am the master of my goals,

Because

Without ways

How

Could I find Happiness?

To know

That Happiness is in myself,

I need to live a journey, where

I have to set goals

With struggles that will reveal who I really am.

As a lion,

I live a plain life in the present,

I master past

And future.

Past can have been

Painful or

Happy

But I don't run away from the past.

Despite it hurts me or

it brings me joy,

it's who I am now.

Future is an illusion

Of the reflection of my

Desires,

It is who I would be in the future.

Now I am

Who I was in the past

And

Who I will be in the future.

As a lion,

I have the power,

The power

To take decision

To be confident

To smile

To live the life that I dream to live.

My life is the consequence

Of my thoughts

Of my words

Of my choices

Of my relationships

Of my deeds

Of the love that I give to myself.

Life is the way that I choose it to be,

In Universe, I trust

Thank you.



As a lion, I am the master

Corentin Girerd

 DR&S
Tous droits réservés 2019
Optimisé par Webnode
Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer